15-Film ‘House of Hitchcock’ Blu-ray Collection Releasing in October With ‘Psycho’ House Packaging

15 movies plus 10 TV episodes and over 15 hours of bonus features, along with collectible memorabilia, will be found inside the upcoming House of Hitchcock Collection Blu-ray set!

Universally recognized as the Master of Suspense, the legendary Alfred Hitchcock directed some of cinema’s most thrilling and unforgettable classics. The House of Hitchcock features 15 iconic films from the acclaimed director’s illustrious career including:

  • Saboteur 
  • Shadow of a Doubt
  • Rope
  • Rear Window
  • The Trouble With Harry
  • The Man Who Knew Too Much
  • Vertigo
  • North by Northwest
  • Psycho
  • The Birds
  • Marnie
  • Torn Curtain
  • Topaz
  • Frenzy 
  • Family Plot 

The set also includes a range of limited edition extras such as blueprints of the infamous Psycho house, movie poster art cards for all the films, and a booklet about Hitchcock’s career.

Plus 7 episodes of “Alfred Hitchcock Presents” and 3 episodes of “The Alfred Hitchcock Hour, all housed inside of packaging inspired by the iconic house from Psycho.

Bring the Hitchcock Collection home on October 1, and pre-order yours today.

Leave a Comment